The National Hockey League was founded in Canada in 1917. A number of teams have come and gone but 6 teams remain active since these early days: the Toronto Maple Leafs, Montreal Canadiens, Boston Bruins, New York Rangers, Detroit Red Wings, & Chicago Blackhawks.

Recommended for: Initiation, Novice, Atom